Sei einfach wie du bist

Irina (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 3046626
Krasnodar, Krasnodar, Russia
Seeking: Male 25 - 37
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am an easy-going person who likes travelling and spending time with my friends, reading in English and German and doing sports in my free time.I love studying foreign languages, meeting new people and getting to know other cultures. I usually spend my summers abroad studying or working.

About Irina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 25 - 37
Lives in: Krasnodar, Krasnodar, Russia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) 66 kg (145 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Continental
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics

I would like to get to know a man who will have common interests with me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.