Ищу мужчину для создания семьи

Мария (54) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3023607
Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia
Seeking: Male 47 - 60 living in Israel
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Self Employed

Родилась в России в городе Санкт-Петербург, временно проживаю в Израиле в городе Натания. Познакомлюсь только для серьёзных отношений. Телефон в Израиле в будние дни звонить после 17 часов, в праздники и шабат в любое время. В интернет выхожу редко, звоните

Born in Russia in the city St. Petersburg, temporarily live in Israel in the city Натания. Want only for serious relations. Phone in Israel in weekday hours call after 17 hours, holidays, and Shabbos at any time. The Internet is rarely leave, call

About Мария

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 54 47 - 60
Lives in: Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia Israel
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Collecting, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Family, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Soul Food, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Vegan
Music: New Age, World
Sport: Fishing, Hiking

Взаимопонимание,общий интерес

Understanding,general interest

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.