привет!!!

Наталия (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 2942905
Kherson, Kherson, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 28 - 42
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

веселая, общительная, с хорошим чувством юмора, люблю активный ораз жизни, путишествовать, люблю хороший секс и вкусно готовлю.

Fun, общительная, with a good sense of humor, i love active life it disproportionately, путишествовать, i love a good sex and yummy boyfriend.

About Наталия

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 28 - 42
Lives in: Kherson, Kherson, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'4" (193 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Ukrainian Any
English ability: Good Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Other
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (67 cm) N/A
Hips: 38" (97 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Other, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

хорошее чувство юмора, порядочность,доброта, щедрость, хорошее время припровождение в двоем!

A good sense of humor, integrity, kindness, generosity, a good time in припровождение двоем!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.