I know that you within 2 steps - my second half

Nathalie (45) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2901864
Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 40 - 55 living in Italy
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Self Employed

One third of life is lived on. Everything is proved to everybody and to myself. Only one thing left is to enjoy life in full with my second half…

About Nathalie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 40 - 55
Lives in: Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine Italy
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Italy
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (65 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (95 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Concerts / Live Music, Education, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, World
Sport: Aerobics, Boating / Sailing, Diving, Figure Skating, Golf, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Yoga / Pilates

I am looking for my second half and marriage (only!)with the person, who proved everything to everybody and to himself. To enjoy life in full…

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.