Ищу свою вторую половину

Yuna (45) 

Female / Single / ID: 2832015
Ulan-Ude, Buryatiya, Russia
Seeking: Male 37 - 50
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

Чувственная, женственная, иногда романтичная, хороший друг, понимающий, чуткий собеседник. Иногда непредсказуемая и эмоциональная....Люблю стабильность, но однообразие утомляет.

Sensual, people, sometimes modernly furnished, a good friend, he liked everything, must possess a contact. Sometimes unpredictable and emotional .... love stability, but horrifying blood if necessary.

About Yuna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 37 - 50
Lives in: Ulan-Ude, Buryatiya, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (154 cm) Any
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: руб250 001 - руб500 000 RUB Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: A N/A
Bust: 33" (84 cm) N/A
Waist: 25" (63 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (94 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Soul Food, Continental
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Religious, World
Sport: Bowling, Cycling, Figure Skating, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball

Хочу разделить всю нежность и страсть с надежным, понимающим и интересным мужчиной, готовым к приключениям и стремящимся к совершенствованию...и острым ощущениям....

I would like to share all the curiosity and passion with reliable, who understands and interesting man, ready for adventure and seeking to improve ... and acute feeling ....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.