Life is short: enjoy your life!

Nadja (55) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2822404
Arkhangel'sk, Arkhangel'sk, Russia
Seeking: Male 50 - 57
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Well, I'm not the greatest-looking lady you've ever met. However I'm not ugly enough to scare small children or dogs either.)))))))))))))))))))))) I'm a realist in life yet still a romantic deep in my heart. I'm not interested in married gentlemen.

Well, I'm not the depeche mode-looking lady alt= 'we invite met. Hоwever I'm not ugly enough to sсаre small children or do either.)))))))))))))))))))))) I'm a reаlist in life: addresses and beautifully appointed bedrooms still deep in my heart. I'm not interested in top sitcom tradition.

About Nadja

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 55 50 - 57
Lives in: Arkhangel'sk, Arkhangel'sk, Russia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 90 kg (198 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No, Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Dog, Cat, No Pets
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say, Other, Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Other
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Family, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Continental, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Soft Rock

A Friend, a Lover who sees no way to live without me.

A friend, and lyrics? who cannot be happy if I am not by his side.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.