обоятельная людмила

Lyudmila (47) 

Female / Single / ID: 2714549
Hrodna, Hrodzyenskaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 38 - 51
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

люблю путешествовать,спорт(лыжи, коньки, плавание, посещаю спорт зал), вкусно готовлю, придерживаюсь традиций, работаю экономистом в санатории, имею свою квартиру, машину, воспитываю сына (1,4 годика), имею прекрасное чувство юмора и любовь к прекрасному(музыка, театр, природа), общительна

Love to travel,sports(skis, skates, sailing club, fitness center, a), yummy boyfriend, my tradition, i'm economist in a sanatorium, i own apartment, a car, stay at my son (1.4 embassies), I have a great sense of humor and love to the excellent(music, theater, nature), общительна

About Lyudmila

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 38 - 51
Lives in: Hrodna, Hrodzyenskaya, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Br31,000,001 - Br62,000,000 BYR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Poland Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Polish Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (66 cm) N/A
Hips: 36" (92 cm) N/A

35-55 лет, без вредных привычек, веселый, состоявшийся мужчина, интеллектуально развит, добрый, который сможет сделать меня счастливой.

35-55 years, without harmful habits, grooviest, held a man, intelligently, equally good, which will be able to make me happy.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.