возьмемся за руки , друзья

Ирина (56) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2663630
Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 46 - 58
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Self Employed


жизнелюбивая , с хорошим чувством юмора , надежнй друг , люблю книги и музыку , танцевать , путешестваовать А еще люблю вкусно поесть , поэтому , наверное , люблю и умею вкусно готовить И наконец , очень люблю своих и не только собак и кошек

Жизнелюбивая , with a good sense of humor , надежни together , i love books and music , dancing , путешестваовать and still love eat , therefore , i , i love a mystery and yummy to prepare and, finally, love their and not only dogs and cats

About Ирина

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 56 46 - 58
Lives in: Moscow City, Moskva, Russia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: No Answer Short
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'9" (174 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 78 kg (172 lb) - 93 kg (205 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Self Employed Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality, Self Employed
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer House
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Orthodox
Star sign: Aries Taurus, Virgo, Libra, Capricorn, Aquarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

УМ , именно с большой буквы . искренность . порядочность чувство юмора .......

His mind , it is with the large letters " sincerity . a decent sense of humor .......

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.