who WANT GAME, DONT CONTACT ME diana.gantza y.com

Diana (54) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 256315
Bucureşti, Bucureşti, Romania
Seeking: Male 45 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Self Employed

i am well educated, i am very nice, i look more young...i make sport and i eat very haltty, i respect my partner ...if he have respect , too, i need a good partner for life togheter, for trips...for every day.

About Diana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 54 45 - 60
Lives in: Bucureşti, Bucureşti, Romania Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 2 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Fish,No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Romania Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Catholic
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Art / Painting, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Photography, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: French, Greek, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Cycling, Gymnastics, Volleyball, Walking

I want a partner who is intelligent, affectionate, cheerful. I want to meet a man who is sincere, is not duplicitous and is responsible for what he says and what it does. I dont want dialogue with the men who ARE IN relationships with other women.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.