Let's do it together

Olena (48) 

Female / Other / ID: 2533260
Mariupol, Donets'k, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 43 - 52 living within 100 kms of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I'm really social and friendly person. I like nature, traveling.

About Olena

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 43 - 52
Lives in: Mariupol, Donets'k, Ukraine within 100 kms of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: No Answer Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Grey Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: No Answer None
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 6'1" (186 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 79 kg (174 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: ₴0 - ₴20 000 UAH Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Belgium, Czechia, Russia, Switzerland
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Russian, Ukrainian
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Meditation, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Middle Eastern, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Mexican
Sport: Cycling, Hiking, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Yoga / Pilates

Good relationships

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.