I'm looking my soul mate

Irina (56) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2523341
Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 45 - 70
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Advertising / Media

привлекательная, нежная, добрая, умная, легкая, жизнерадостная.надежная Мои увлечения люблю читать книги, интересуюсь дизайном,искусством. путешествия,танцы, музыка, вкусная еда, люблю театр, музыка, книги, играю в гольф, люблю плавать, танцевать

Attractive, Tender, kind, smart, light and cheerful.reliable My hobbies i love to read books, I am interested in design,the art of travel.,dancing, music, delicious food, i love theater, music, books, playing golf, i love to swim, dance

About Irina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 56 45 - 70
Lives in: Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Ballet, Collecting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Italian, Continental
Music: Classical / Opera, New Age
Sport: Other, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

присутствие чувства юмора, умного,образованного, щедрого, умеющего уважать партнера, любить. родную душу

The presence of a sense of humor, intelligent, educated, generous who respect the partner, love. native soul

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.