I'm looking for friendship(as a start)

Laysun (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 2466756
Ufa, Bashkortostan, Russia
Seeking: Male 26 - 30 living in California, Albania
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

I am a devil with heart)))Attractive, passionate, lovely and I love people.Honesty and trust-are feelings of mine, and, LOVE, for sure- the strongest feeling and power. At the same time i love to have fun, and I am very joyful, love to laugh!))sometimes, I am like a child-very easy-going!

About Laysun

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 26 - 30
Lives in: Ufa, Bashkortostan, Russia California, Albania
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Long Medium, Short
Hair type: No Answer Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Other Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Part Time Full Time, Part Time, Student
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Australia, Austria, US Minor Outlying Is, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US)
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German English
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Libra Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Pisces
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Writing
Food: Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, BMX / Mountain Biking, Diving, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Yoga / Pilates

I would like to know interesting, kind man with sense of humor.Someone, who likes to travel, enjoys life and..easy-going

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.