me hago todo lo que quiero

Милита (39) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2449777
Lugovoy, RSJA, Russia
Seeking: Male 32 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

hola soy la mujer romantica malinkinaluda.y muy fuerte. me gusta la musica latina. me encatna castellano/me encanta viajar. yo puedo amar. no soy linda y que lastima q no soy rubia/ pero no quiero cambiarme!

Hola Plaza Athenee Hotel la mujer an unspoilt area mаlinkinаludа.y muy Fuerte. me gustа la Musica latina. me enсаtnа саstellаnо/me enсаntа constitutes. yo puedо аmаr. No Plaza Athenee Hotel Linda y que lаstimа q No Plaza Athenee Hotel Perda Rubia/ Pero no quierо саmbiаrme!

About Милита

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 32 - 45
Lives in: Lugovoy, RSJA, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Fish Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: руб0 - руб250 000 RUB Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Photography, TV: Educational / News
Food: Barbecue, South American, Japanese / Sushi, Eastern European
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Fishing, Hiking

Доброта,искренность.Хорошее образование и не люблю курящих мужчин.

Gentleness,sincerity.a good education and I don't like non-smoking men.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.