Наталья

Natalia (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 2438746
Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad, Russia
Seeking: Male 21 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Student

красивая, умная, добрая девушка. люблю путешествовать, учить иностранные языки, также люблю готовить, в сводобное время катаюсь на лошадях, выхожу на яхте в открытое море, сочиняю стихи, но это уже от настроения зависит, конечно же люблю шоппинг, все остальное узнаете при общении:)

A beautiful, smart, a good girl. i love to travel, teach foreign languages, also like to cook, сводобное skate time at the horse, get off at the yacht in the open sea, сочиняю poems, but this is already the mood depends, of course I love shopping, all the rest will learn when communicating:)

About Natalia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 21 - 35
Lives in: Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer My Arms, My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Figure Skating, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Yoga / Pilates

интересного, умного, доброго молодого человека с чувством юмора, в молодых людях ценю заботу, уважение и понимание

Interesting, smart, a good young man with a sense of humor, young people appreciate their concern, respect and understanding

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.