Kristina (33) 

Female / Separated / ID: 2367862
Alchevs'k, Luhans'k, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 30 - 45 living in Turkey
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

веселая,нежная,романтичная,ответственная; люблю : готовить,слушать музыку,танцевать,рисовать

veselaya, delicate, романтичная, responsible; ljublju: Train, listen to music, dance, painting

About Kristina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 30 - 45
Lives in: Alchevs'k, Luhans'k, Ukraine Turkey
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Black Black, Blonde, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Curly Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Hazel Brown, Black
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 6'1" (185 cm) - 6'5" (195 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 120 kg (264 lb)
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes My Eyes, My Smile
Body art: Earrings None
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Sports / recreation, Transportation, Self Employed
Employment status: Part Time Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer House, Town house
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Turkey
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Turkish Russian
English ability: Good Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Virgo Taurus, Capricorn, Aquarius
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Eastern European
Music: Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop
Sport: Aerobics, Basketball, Figure Skating, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

надежность,честность,чувство юмора,доброта,целеустремленность,щедрость,чистоплотность

Reliability, honesty, sense of humour, kindness, commitment, generosity, clarity

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.