hi :-)))...

Tatyana (47) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2351307
Mariupol, Donets'k, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 45 - 55
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

kind, creative, communicable person with good sense of humor,,,,like to watch to creative some portraits....

Kind, creative, соmmuniсаble person with good sense of humоr""like to watch to switchboard located some portraits ....

About Tatyana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 45 - 55
Lives in: Mariupol, Donets'k, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium
Hair type: Wavy Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) No Answer - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Goatee, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Entertainment / Media
Employment status: Other Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Home Improvement, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Reggae
Sport: Pool / Billards

kind, open heart,clever,may by very clever....no lier..and to love UKRAINE

Kind, open heart,сlever,may by very сlever .... no Lier..and to love their operating schedule was programd so

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.