День должен начинаться с улыбки любимого человека

Лана (49) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2321344
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 40 - 55
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

Достойная во всех отношениях женщина, красивая, образованная, с неординарным характером, чувсвом юмора и другими достоинствами, которые могут привлечь соответствующего жизненным ценностям мужчину.

A worthy in all respects a woman, a beautiful, educated, with unorthodox nature, чувсвом humor and other advantages, which can attract the appropriate lifecycle values man.

About Лана

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 40 - 55
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 6'1" (185 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No, Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Other, Cat, Fish, Bird, Horse, No Pets
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Prefer not to say Other, Full Time, Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Prefer not to say Other, Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 38" (96 cm) N/A
Waist: 27" (69 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (98 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Dancing, Fashion Events, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Soul Food, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Eastern European
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, New Age, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Figure Skating, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Это достаточно просто и сложно, найти именно своего мужчину... Любовь, взаимопонимание, общее мировоззрение и интересы

This is simple enough and it is difficult, to find it is your man ... Love, understanding, a common world outlook and interests

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.