Only the one who hopes has a future.

Natalia (40) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2315566
Brest, Brestskaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 40 - 57
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Other

Хочу любить и быть любимой. Ценю супружеские отношения. Веду скромный образ жизни: воспитываю детей, работаю, хожу в церковь. Люблю людей, природу, путешествия, музыку, хорошее кино. Люблю читать, хорошо посмеяться, приготовить что-нибудь вкусненькое для своих любимых.

I would like to love and be loved. I appreciate marital relations. I am a modest life: look after the children, am, go to the church. I love people, nature, travel, music, good movies. Love to read, a good laugh, you want to make that lounging around in your favorite.

About Natalia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 40 - 57
Lives in: Brest, Brestskaya, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Israel, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Other
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Mediterranean
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Cycling, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

Ищу спутника, друга. Того, которому можно доверится. Доброго, надежного, преданного мужчину с хорошим чувстом юмора.

Looking for a satellite, each other. That which can be доверится. Good, reliable, dedicated man with a good чувстом good humor.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.