Целеустремленная женщина

Tasychka (40) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2289433
Penza, Penza, Russia
Seeking: Male 25 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Legal

Не могу находиться без дела. Сфера интересов: дети, работа, обучение, изучение языков, путешествия, домашние животные, рукоделие, кулинария. Самостоятельная и самодостаточная.

Can not be without the case. The scope of interests: children, work, training, study of languages, travel, pets, Cross Stitch, cooking. Self-contained and self.

About Tasychka

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 25 - 55
Lives in: Penza, Penza, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Fish,Bird Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Other, Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Russian,Spanish English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 33" (85 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (62 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Education, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Reading, Traveling
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Soul Food
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, Figure Skating, Fishing, Golf, Gymnastics, Hiking, Horse Riding, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Единомышленника, способного поддержать мои интересы и развить их

Robert Mruz, capable to support my interests and develop their

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.