coca_cola:)

Colette (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 2256546
Poznań, Wielkopolskie, Poland
Seeking: Male 32 - 42
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

miła, sympatyczna,pewna siebie, pozytywna,inteligentna,z klasą...

Nice, pleasing here, a certain themselves, the positive, intelligent, with the class...

About Colette

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 32 - 42
Lives in: Poznań, Wielkopolskie, Poland Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) No Answer - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) No Answer - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Military
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: zł0 - zł30 000 PLN Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Other Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Poland Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping
Food: French, Seafood, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Biking, Hiking, In-line Skating, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball

poczucia bezpieczeństwa,zaufania, przyjaźni, partnerstwa, poczucia humoru, inteligencji,mężczyzna musi mi imponować

Lack of security and trust, friendship, partnership, sense of humour, intelligence, man must me imponować

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.