Suche Treue, Geborgenheit und echte Partnerschaft

Galina (73) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 223643
Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 70 - 78
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Sports / recreation

Ich bin gutherzig, sympatisch, gutgebildet. Ich Liebe meine Verwandten, meine Bekannten und meine Freunden und bin Optimistin von Natur. Ich bin Rentnerin, frueher habe ich viel dienstlich gereist und in Deutschland einundeinhalb Jahre gearbeitet.

I am a kind, sympathetic, well-forms. I love my family, my friends and my friends and I am optimistic by nature. I'm retired, I traveled a lot earlier work and one and a half years worked in Germany.

About Galina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 73 70 - 78
Lives in: Moscow City, Moskva, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Germany
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German,Russian English
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Library, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: French, German, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Bowling, Figure Skating, Horse Riding, Motor Sports, Skiing / Snowboarding, Surfing, Tennis / Badminton, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Ich moechte einen gutherzigen,klugen ,zaertlichen sowie selbststaendigen und grosszuegigen Partner finden, der keine Putzfrau sucht, obwohl ich kochen,naehen, stricken kann und zwei auslaendische Sprache beherrsche usw.

I would like to find a kind-hearted,wise ,zaertlichen as well as self-employed and generous partner who seeks no cleaning lady, even though I am cooking,Sewing, knitting, and two foreign language master, etc.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.