Angel Tanya

Angel (35) 

Female / Separated / ID: 2117500
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 30 - 35
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Other

I am very optimistic & positive person. I like to spend my free time with my friends or just reading or listening music. My very big hobby is bellydance & my other hobby is to learn languages. I like to travel so much...& I like life :)

About Angel

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 30 - 35
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Brown, Black, Green
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: German,Turkish Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Reading, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Figure Skating, Horse Riding

I am seeking a man...my man...intelligent, smart & honest. Also i like too much open-minded men...I hate lie. I want to find a life partner to share all my love, passion and caress with him.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.