Take Life as it is

Eugenia (57) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 1990347
Rostov-na-Donu, Rostov, Russia
Seeking: Male 50 - 65 living in United Kingdom
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Education / Academic

Free lance teacher of English. A single mother of a 14 -year- old daughter. A widow. Educated, warm-hearted, with good sense of humour. Into theatre, cats, nature, literature, travelling, yoga. Adore cooking. Good at running the house. Sociable and easy-going.

About Eugenia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 57 50 - 65
Lives in: Rostov-na-Donu, Rostov, Russia United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: 14 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Cat Dog, Cat, Horse, Hamster / Guinea Pigs, Rabbit
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: No Answer руб500 001 - руб1 000 000 RUB +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Masters Degree PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Russian English
English ability: Very Good Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Protestant
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 38" (96 cm) N/A
Waist: 29" (73 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Collecting, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: Seafood, Italian, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera
Sport: Yoga / Pilates

LTR for support, bringing up children, shared interests and chemistry. White man of 50 - 65. Decent, intelligent, professional, humorous and kind-hearted.metrosexual, musculine and strong

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.