im open for new meetings

Polina (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 1981109
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 21 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Im interesting pretty girl looking for man who can take care of me and want serious relationship in future

The interesting person

About Polina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 21 - 40
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved, Changes frequently
Hair length: Long Medium, Short, Shaved, Bald
Hair type: Wavy Other, Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Green Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 6'0" (182 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Other, Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Chest Other, My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Br0 - Br15,500,000 BYR Br93,000,001 - Br124,000,000 BYR +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live Alone Other, Live Alone, Live with friends
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Russian Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 25" (63 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: American, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

responsibility, support, respectful behaviour

The responsibility, support

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.