Looking in my heart and soul

Eva (38) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1940008
Warszawa, Mazowieckie, Poland
Seeking: Male
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Nanny / Child care


I am 30 years old, and live in Poland

I am 30 years old, and live in Poland

About Eva

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 No Answer - 30
Lives in: Warszawa, Mazowieckie, Poland Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts None
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) No Answer - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) No Answer - 79 kg (174 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Nanny / Child care Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Poland Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Polish Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Star sign: Leo Aries, Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Pisces
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Biking, Bowling, Canyoning / Caving, Diving, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming

I am looking for good men,nice,

I am be for good men, nice,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.