Улыбнись!

Tanua (39) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1930679
Mahilyow, Mahilyowskaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 27 - 40
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Self Employed

Веселая энергичная девушка. Я обожаю спорт (плавание, ролики, волейбол) и танцы. Не могу остаться равнодушной к неудачам своих друзей, родных. Оптимистка: считаю, что всё, что происходит с нами - результат наших поступков; неси добро и оно тебе вернется вдвойне.

The cheerful vigorous girl. I adore sports (navigation, rollers, volleyball) and dances. I can not remain indifferent to failures of the friends, native. Оптимистка: I consider, that everything, that occurs to us - result of our acts; bear goods and it to you will return doubly.

About Tanua

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 27 - 40
Lives in: Mahilyow, Mahilyowskaya, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 76 kg (167 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Personality
Body art: Earrings None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Hamster / Guinea Pigs Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Writing
Food: Seafood, Soul Food, Italian
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Figure Skating, Hiking, Jet / Water Skiing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Взаимность, нежность, индивидуальность.

Reciprocity, tenderness, individuality.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.