Hope to find a trustful man++++++++++++++++++++++

Raisa (70) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 172583
Tashkent, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Seeking: Male 65 - 67 living in Canada
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Jewish
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'm a young-looking, jewish woman, blond ,average complexion,possess a good sense of humor,rather intelligent,sociable,not much talkative,just in the prime of life,feminine.

I'm a young-looking, jewish woman, blond, average complexion, possess a good sense of humor, rather intelligent, sociable, not much talkative, just in the prime of life, feminine.

About Raisa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 70 65 - 67
Lives in: Tashkent, Tashkent, Uzbekistan Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 82 kg (180 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Uzbekistan Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Jewish Any
Star sign: Libra Leo
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Food: Jewish / Kosher

I dream to create the alliance with a man at the age of 65-67 years,serious,industrious,sober,without harmful habits,& is still a brawny fellow,who likes hiking ,travelling,music,dance.

I dream to create the alliance with a man at the age of 65-67 years, serious, industrious, sober, without harmful habits, and is still a brawny fellow, who likes hiking, travelling, music, dance.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.