I'm looking for my soul mate

Zulfiya (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 172563
Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 26 - 40 living in Germany
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

I'm 29. I'm fond of travelling,dancing, reading. I'm very communicative and looking for interesting people...

About Zulfiya

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 26 - 40
Lives in: Moscow City, Moskva, Russia Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 5'10" (177 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 67 kg (147 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: руб0 - руб250 000 RUB Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Germany
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German,Russian English, German, Russian
English ability: Very Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Islam Any
Star sign: Scorpio Cancer, Virgo, Libra
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (72 cm) N/A
Hips: 33" (85 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Greek, Italian
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, World
Sport: Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

I'm looking for the person who has a sense of humour, who likes travelling, dancing, who is reliable, thoughtful...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.