hy :*:*

Lidia (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 1666919
Suceava, Suceava, Romania
Seeking: Male 18 - 77
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Student

I'm a small woman with a tiny waist and slender legs. I have small hands with long tapering fingers,but sometimes i fell so lonely. I want to share the joy of life with someone special. Maybe that someone special is you !

About Lidia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 18 - 77
Lives in: Suceava, Suceava, Romania Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Romania Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Russian ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: American, French, Seafood, California-Fusion, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, BMX / Mountain Biking, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Hockey, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Skateboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Surfing

I want my future partner to respect me, to be carring , sensitive and maybe to have a sense of humor.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.