Look at me, in my heart ans soul... ;-)

Eva (38) 

Female / Separated / ID: 1652416
Warszawa, Mazowieckie, Poland
Seeking: Male living in Mazowieckie, Poland
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Nanny / Child care

...I am a young lady I have a 30 years old ,and i will be a happy, I laike travel,books,theatre,,animals,dogs, and live ;-)

... AND am a young lady and have a 30 years old , and I will be a happy, and laike travel, books, theatre "animals, dogs, and live;-)

About Eva

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 No Answer - 30
Lives in: Warszawa, Mazowieckie, Poland Mazowieckie, Poland
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) No Answer - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) No Answer - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 4 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog Dog
Occupation: Nanny / Child care Other, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Technical / Science / Engineering
Employment status: Other Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Town house House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live with kids Other, Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Poland Any
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

...balanced,comprehensible,peaceful,

... Balanced, comprehensible, value,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.