Hi there

Anna (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 1439192
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 30 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

work hard to make future perfect, reading books, singing,cooking, so on & on &on...

work hard to make future perfect, reading books, singing, cooking, so on and on *on...

About Anna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 30 - 40
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Brown, Black, Hazel
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Petite, Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Goatee, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes My Eyes, My Hands, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Dog, Cat, No Pets
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Student, Travel / Hospitality, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Student
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other House, Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Belorussian Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Russian ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Theatre
Food: American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking

good,honestly, interesting person

good and interesting person

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.