annaarcangeli

Anna (60) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 1433230
Warszawa, Mazowieckie, Poland
Seeking: Male 45 - 60 living within 500 kms of Warszawa, Mazowieckie, Poland
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

Kocham życie i wiem, że miłość daje sens życia. Marzę o wielkiej i szczerej przyjażni, bo przyjażń to również wielkie słowo.A więc na początek poznam przyjaciół. Muzyka to moja wielka siła a jęz.obce to moje hobby.

I love life and i know that love gives a sense of life. I dream of great Britain and frank przyjażni przyjażń, because it's also a great word.so at the beginning I know friends. Music is my great power and foreign language.This is my hobby.

About Anna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 60 45 - 60
Lives in: Warszawa, Mazowieckie, Poland within 500 kms of Warszawa, Mazowieckie, Poland
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 89 kg (196 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Poland United Kingdom
Education: High School Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Inteligencji i wewnętrznej pogody ducha, uczciwości i poczucia humoru. Dobrego wychowania i spontaniczności.

Intelligence and inner tranquility, integrity and a sense of humor. Good education and spontaneity.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.