Looking for meeting people

Elena (57) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1419036
Homyel', Homyel'skaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 45 - 65
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Self Employed

Я очень люблю дом,путешествовать,читать хорошие книги,люблю вкусно готовить. Мне очень не хватает общения с умными и интересными людьми. Открыта для новых знакомств.

I very much love the house, to travel, read good books, I love is tasty to prepare. I very much do not have dialogue with clever and interesting people. It is opened for new acquaintances.

About Elena

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 57 45 - 65
Lives in: Homyel', Homyel'skaya, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Br15,500,001 - Br31,000,000 BYR Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Я очень хочу познакомиться с человеком,за которым я буду чувствовать себя как за каменной стеной.Мне нравятся мужчины,ведущие здоровый образ жизни,начитанные,имеющие цель в жизни.

I very much wish to get acquainted with the person behind whom I shall feel as behind a stone wall. I like the men leading a healthy way of life, widely-read, having the purpose in a life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.