lovely

Burlui (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 1310630
Galaţi, Galaţi, Romania
Seeking: Male living in Galaţi, Galaţi, Romania
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Student

i`m are a pretty girl ho wants to make friends or relationship

About Burlui

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 18 - No Answer
Lives in: Galaţi, Galaţi, Romania Galaţi, Galaţi, Romania
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Medium Medium
Hair type: Other Prefer not to say
Eye color: Brown Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Glasses
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Other Other
Facial hair: N/A Prefer not to say
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Piercing Piercing, Earrings
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Hamster / Guinea Pigs Hamster / Guinea Pigs
Occupation: Student Other, Student, No occupation / Stay at home
Employment status: Student Full Time
Income: L0 - L20.000 RON L0 - L20.000 RON +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Other
Living situation: Live with family Other, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Romania Romania
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Romanian
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Orthodox
Star sign: Cancer Cancer
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Music (Playing), Pets, Photography, Shopping, Video / Online Games
Food: Other
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop

to be honest, cute, romantic and loving

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.