Few words about myself

Elena (45) 

Female / Single / ID: 1242407
Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 40 - 55
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

It's really difficult to describe myself. I'm wel educated. I like traveling, reading books, visiting theaters and exhibitions. I'm not well in sport, but I'd like to dance. Now I begin make yoga. I'm looking not for prince but for MAN. I hope I can trust him, have fun, study new culture

About Elena

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 40 - 55
Lives in: Moscow City, Moskva, Russia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 5'10" (177 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 120 kg (264 lb)
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Cat
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time, Retired
Income: No Answer руб2 000 001 - руб5 000 000 RUB +
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Austria, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Norway, United Kingdom, United States
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German English, German
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Other
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Fashion Events, Reading, Traveling
Food: Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues
Sport: Aerobics, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

I'm looking for understanding, patience and tenderness. I hope to meet a person close to me from education, interests and conditions.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.