i like to make new friends

Malika (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 1240100
Tashkent, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Seeking: Male 25 - 30 living in United Kingdom
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Student

i'm a sociable, cheerful and interesting...))) я очень добрый и общительный человек, здесь у меня много друзей, но здесь мало хороших парней!)) я люблю ходить на все тусовки с друзьями и веселиться, умею вкусно готовить)) никогда не трачу время попусто!

i'm a sociable, cheerful and interesting...))) I very kind and sociable person, here at me is a lot of friends, but here few good guys!)) I like to go on all parties with friends and to have fun, I am able is tasty to prepare)) never I waste time is empty!

About Malika

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 25 - 30
Lives in: Tashkent, Tashkent, Uzbekistan United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) 81 kg (178 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Uzbekistan Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Islam Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

all the best) ищу доброго, ценящего, заботливого парня... ищу свою идеальную половинку))

all the best) I search for the kind, appreciating, careful guy... I search ideal половинку))

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.