Акуна Матата!!!!!!!!

Екатерина (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 1157132
Sectorul Botanica, Chişinău, Moldova
Seeking: Male 29 - 35
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

Красивая,нежная, добрая,заботливая, талантливая. По специальности-психолог. Веду развивающие занятия с детьми в фитнесс-клубе. Увлекаюсь чтением духовной литературы, рисованием, люблю готовить.

Beautiful, gentle, kind, careful, talented. On a speciality-psychologist. I conduct developing employment with children in fitness-club. I take a great interest in reading of the spiritual literature, drawing, I like to prepare.

About Екатерина

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 29 - 35
Lives in: Sectorul Botanica, Chişinău, Moldova Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: No Answer Medium, Short
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'6" (197 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 95 kg (209 lb)
Body style: Petite Petite, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: No Answer None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 0
Oldest child: 1 0
Youngest child: No Answer 0
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Other, Advertising / Media, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Part Time Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Farm
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Moldova Any
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer English, Romanian, Russian
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Other No religion
Star sign: Sagittarius Aries, Leo, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Ищу надежного, доброго, великодушного мужчину,друга, спутника жизни, для создания прочных отношений и семьи.

I search reliable, kind, magnanimous for the man, the friend, the partner in life, for creation of strong attitudes and family.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.