Оксана

Оксана (48) 

Female / Single / ID: 1119684
Mahilyow, Mahilyowskaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 40 - 50
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

Я красивая, привлекательная, сексуальная, неглупая, образованная, люблю читать, слушать музыку, ходить в гости. У меня есть кошка, но люблю собак и лошадей. У меня хорошее чувство юмора и развит художественный вкус.

I beautiful, attractive, sexual, fairly clever, formed, like to read, listen to music, to go on a visit. I have a cat, but love dogs and horses. At me good sense of humour art taste also is developed.

About Оксана

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 40 - 50
Lives in: Mahilyow, Mahilyowskaya, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Tattoo, None
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Dog, Cat, Fish, Horse
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Construction / Trades, Fire / law enforcement / security, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, Ireland, Czechia, Finland, Fiji, France, Hungary, British Indian Ocean, Israel, Italy, Cote d'Ivoire, Slovakia, Malta, Maldives, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Poland, Seychelles, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer English, Russian
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Leo Gemini, Cancer, Libra, Aquarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

В партнере меня привлекают следующие качества: великодушие, доброта, ум, честность, понимание.

In the partner I am am involved with following qualities: magnanimity, kindness, mind, honesty, understanding.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.