Single Männer

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Sehen Sie sich kostenlos potenzielle Partner an
  • Zugriff auf erweiterte Messaging-Funktionen
  • Eine vertrauenswürdige Webseite von Cupid Media
1 - 20 von 100

3

Garnet is from Kanada

Garnet (37)

Conquistame con tu belleza interi... Toronto, Ontario, Kanada
Suche: Weiblich 18 - 36

Quiero casarme, formar un hogar, tener hijos y estar con mi pareja hasta que Dios diga. Serle fiel, apoyarla, admirar su belleza fisica y adorar su belleza interior, hacerla sentir mujer, ayudarla a ser mejor persona día con día, compartir, cocinar,

5

Vivek is from GB

Vivek (43)

Doctor Surgeon UK Birmingham, West Midlands, GB
Suche: Weiblich 18 - 36

I am a consultant Doctor/ Surgeon in England. I am described by friends as being spontaneous, witty, caring and considerate. I love socialising, good dining, travel, cinema, listening to music. To relax I like to go for long drives to discover new places. Always willing to try something new and would love to meet someone who I can show my world to and discover hers.

4

Quentin is from Frankreich

Quentin (32)

Ambitious, reliable, fun and lovi... Lyon, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Frankreich
Suche: Weiblich 20 - 28

Hello, my name is Quentin, I'm 32 and I live in Lyon, France. I'm working as a business managing consultant in year International group specialized in Digital Transformation. I like to travel Europe and further, enjoy nature and especially the Alps mountains, read books, go to the gym and play the piano. I également enjoy seeing friends and family, and sharing a delicious dinner with a great ref wine. I would like to find love and get engaged to start a beautiful family and have children.

5

Kristof is from Seychellen

Kristof (47)

I love life and I want to share m... Bel Ombre, Bel Ombre, Seychellen
Suche: Weiblich 35 - 45

I love and live life. I only live in the present moment, because the past is gone and the future does not exist. I am a professional having been an expatriate executive for almost 19 years in tropical islands... I love Island life, I love the connection with nature these islands offer. I love everything outdoors and especially the ocean. I love the outdoors and especially the ocean. Everything I do in my spare revolves about water and outdoors, sailing, swimming, snorkeling, diving, and travelling.

5

Carl is from USA

Carl (43)

Привет; from the USA Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Suche: Weiblich 26 - 40

I love the outdoors, I am active, I enjoy working out, traveling, all types of sports, the night life, concerts and shows. I can relax at home or have a fun night on the town. I am educated, well-established, traveled the world and I won't tolerate nonsense (NO scammers - I will know, so don't even try). I live in Las Vegas.

5

Turali is from Mexiko

Turali (44)

En busca de una pareja de vida Mexico, Federal District, Mexiko
Suche: Weiblich 25 - 45

Hola chicas lindas, gracias por visitar mi perfil. Espero que les guste leer y tengan tiempo. Soy mexicano por nacimiento, originario y residente de Ciudad de México. Soy un hombre alegre y risueño pero no bobo. De sangre ligera, detallista, tierno

4

Muhammad is from Pakistan

Muhammad (54)

Marriage Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Suche: Weiblich 29 - 47

I am widow. looking for serious relationship no dating.My origin is Pakistan but having US Citizenship and Resident Visa of UAE. I am self employed well Educated,Well Established living alone without any liability as my kids are all married and livi

ADAM is from Spanien

ADAM (35)

welcome for all Puerto Real, Andalucía, Spanien
Suche: Weiblich 21 - 44

I am serious man , simple, street, confident,patient, calm(this days hard to keep calm :)), smart, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle, I like be trustworthy, open minded and optimistic with a good sense of humor. Free to experience all life has to offer. Authenticity and modernity. I try to do my best to still like that to We Can Get More Then We Can.

Joseph is from Indien

Joseph (57)

A Russian loving man from India Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, Indien
Suche: Weiblich 31 - 48

I'm a biomedical engineering professional with qualification in Electrical engineering, psychological counseling. Know 6 languages. Cooking , agriculture, fish farming, teaching, learning new language are my hobbies. I know almost 23 job works . Can do the job as electrical engineer, biomedical technician, plumbing, Mason, fitter, carpentry, farming, business, interpreter...Etc. Dont follow or care religious rites. Like to learn Russian soon.

2

David is from USA

David (48)

Generous, Romantic Seeks True Lov... Rockville, Maryland, USA
Suche: Weiblich 25 - 40

I'm an educated, financially secure professional man who enjoyes traveling, culture, sports, beaches, movies, amusement parks, games, and the finer things in life... Soy un hombre profesional educado, financieramente seguro que el viajar de los enjoyes, cultura, los deportes, las playas, las películas, los parques de atracciones, los juegos, y las cosas más finas en vida.

2

Jagmeet is from Kanada

Jagmeet (30)

Are you the one! if yes  Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Kanada
Suche: Weiblich 25 - 40

A long distance relationship is a unique. Because there is a different curiosity, honesty, trust, wait, patience and love in that. But it should be serious. Believe me once i get her, it does not matter that where she lives, i can travel across the world to get her into my life. I would give her respect till the end of life. She would be special. Make sure before i start the conversation, i want to make sure that your profile is real and you are not a fraudster.

Jayakar is from Indien

Jayakar (42)

who can make a complete home till... Hyderabad, Telangana, Indien
Suche: Weiblich 24 - 35

Hi there In brief me im a graduate having my own business in India we are family of 6 mother is a house wife father is late elder to me my two brother and a sister all of them got married . no bad habits like smoke and a drink iam decent by na

Handsome is from Australien

Handsome (47)

Đẹp trai, đáng yêu Úc. Handsome, ... Sydney, New South Wales, Australien
Suche: Weiblich 27 - 40

Tôi là một người đàn ông Úc yêu thương, chu đáo, đẹp trai, vui tính và gia đình. Tôi là Giám đốc bán hàng với một tập đoàn lớn của Mỹ, làm việc tại Sydney. Sở thích của tôi là tập thể dục / thể dục, chạy bộ, đi bộ và khám phá thiên nhiên. Là một người đam mê du lịch, tôi thích đi du lịch và đã đi đến nhiều nơi ở Mỹ, Châu Á, Úc, Châu Phi và Châu Âu. Tôi cố gắng để được hạnh phúc cũng như nội dung. Thích vui vẻ và cười. I am a loving, caring, handsome, jovial and family oriented Australian man. I am Sales Director with a large American corporation, working in Sydney. My hobbies are exercise/gym, jogging, walking and exploring nature. Being a globetrotter, I like traveling and have travelled to many places in America, Asia, Australia, Africa and Europe. I try to be happy as well as content. Like to have fun and laugh.

4

Jay is from Kanada

Jay (40)

Canadian Jay Vancouver, British Columbia, Kanada
Suche: Weiblich 20 - 37

My name is Jay Kim who was born and raised in korea. I around My bachelor's and master's degree in computer science in america. I do speak English" Explore the & fluently. Hey I migrated into Canada in 2006 and hand living in vancouver. I divorced in 2016 and obviously am single now. around I enjoy music, fishing & travel. I'm hand visiting friends and family in Korea and going back to Canada in may. Please email me at Jaemank@yahoo.com. Hey

2

Baig is from Ver. Arab. Em.

Baig (34)

Beautiful by heart Soulmate Dubai, Dubai, Ver. Arab. Em.
Suche: Weiblich 21 - 36

I am hard worker working in Medical Professional in MENA countries as Director Marketing true human being, faithful, loving and supporting, kind hearted, being helps to poor and given respect to elders as well as youngers do I can helpful to my life partner sharing trust and connect me as my name I am good looking smart searching trusted partner, I don't like who offers me bribe for nationality so keep your nationality I am not greedy person I don't need money I live my life without money I love to my partner I live simple and honest person help to Poor's

3

Mike is from USA

Mike (47)

Seriously searching. Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
Suche: Weiblich 26 - 42

I am a hard working man that enjoys the simple things in life. I enjoy the outdoors mostly. I enjoy hunting, fishing, 4 wheeling via truck or atv. I also Enjoy riding my harley davidson when the weather is nice. I have horse that I enjoy riding. Gardening, firearms. I love animals. Not much into reading books or TV. Always stay busy doing things mostly outdoors. A jack of all trades regarding work and house whole projects.

2

Tommy is from Thailand

Tommy (67)

Strait Talker,honest... Kathu, Phuket, Thailand
Suche: Weiblich 21 - 60

...I was born near New York City USA and I am American Italian..I am a retired license electrician engineer with a 2 year university degree in electricity.. I like to read , excercise,, go to movies,listen to good music and laugh alot...and have good time...

4

Brian is from USA

Brian (60)

High Values man seeks Lady who is... Saint Petersburg, Florida, USA
Suche: Weiblich 35 - 55

Honest sincere very romantic man with strong family values. and good communicator. I do not play games. Life is too precious. I stay in shape by pilates training 2 week. Am non smoker,non drinker, and non drug user. Enjoy; walks along the ocean, hiking, boating, long drives, travel, exploring new places, dining out, concerts, symphony, museum, art galleries. Having lived in Ukraine I'm extremely fond and appreciative of Ukrainian people and family values.

4

Madhanashankar  is from Indien

Madhanashankar (58)

Honest free hearted and free goin... Chennai, Tamil Nadu, Indien
Suche: Weiblich 50 - 56

I am a down to earth simple thinking and disciplined person. I am well settled on my career as a business man in Chennai South india. I registered in this site not for just going friend ship. Whomever I choose or she choose it's will be a long standing friend ship/relationship. I am not interested in saying a lie for gain, i am very transparent and straight forward. I am a occasional smoker and drinker if anybody choose me and if I accept it my first gift is i come direct and discuss or talk about our future plan.

2

Sadik is from Russland

Sadik (25)

Blagoveshchensk, Amur, Russland
Suche: Weiblich 18 - 99

I am Sadik, 25. Civil engineer in international construction company. I am from Cyprus ( my beautiful island:) ). I lived in Finland last 2 years and i moved Russia . I will live more than 2 years in here, maybe all my life... i am looking a friend

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren:

Cupid Media, das Cupid Media Logo und RussianCupid.com sind registrierte Markenzeichen von der Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd und werden mit Erlaubnis von by Cupid Media Pty Ltd. benutzt.